## COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

## **RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE:**

Section 3. The President-Elect shall be the Chair of the Resolutions Committee. The Committee shall prepare and present resolutions of courtesy and thanks as occasions from year to year may require.

Chair -Pauline Medrano, President-Elect	Dallas County
Lorena De La Torre	Red River County
Linda Douglass	Guadalupe County
Melissa Karcher	Lampasas County
Brad Campsey	Jack County
Julie Morton	Brewster County
Victoria Calloway	Glasscock County
Jerry Yarbrough	Lamb County
<b>Brooke Graves</b>	Potter County